Whether you need a full band, duet, or solo act for your special event, we can meet your needs at an affordable, competitive cost. Styles offered include Bluegrass, Country, Jazz, Swing, Folk and Blues.

Contact me at  smorganmusic@live.com for...

  • Bookings
  • Custom stringed instruments
  • Instrument repair
  • Guitar and mandolin lessons


Newgrass Effect www.newgrasseffect.com
Doris Justis                      www.dorisjustis.com  
Dale Music Company         www.dalemusic.com     
House of Musical Traditionswww.hmtrad.com      
Foxes Music Company       www.foxesmusic.com    
Mosaic Cuisine and Cafe            www.mosaiccuisine.com 
Tiffany Tavern      www.tiffanytavern.com
Crossroads Farmers Marketwww.thecrossroadsfarmersmarket.org
     

The Bluegrass Aliance
Doris Justis
  Daniel Caton & Scott Morgan
Booking
Morgan Stringed Instruments
Custom instruments,  repairs, lessons and music by Scott Morgan